Port Moresby - 7411 1045

Lae - 472 0600

Buka - 973 9000

Mt Hagen - 542 0406

Agents Contact Details

Location Agent Name Email Address Office Location Contact Details
Abau Adam Bamoro adambamoro@gmail.com Moreguina Station 7262 4641
Aitape Austin Brunyeh austinbrunyeh2019@outlook.com Grey House located @ Rowells Compound 7991 2611 or 7367 8429
Alotau Tessa Tuboda teszatuboda@gmail.com Redhill Ward, PTB Compound 7145 9258 or 7574 6682
Bulolo Francis Manase francimanase54@gmail.com Opposite the District HQ. 7472 9570
Daru Jimmy Gabadi jimmygabadi@gmail.com Sect 03 Lot 17, English Street- Barraba Daru Town 7369 1993
Goroka Ricksie Agopie ricksieagopie020@gmail.com Universal Tech Ltd Stationary Office, upstairs of Westpac Bank, Goroka Town 7378 9222 or 7558 3477
Goroka-Highlands Jason Api apijason86@gmail.com Town Gouna Centre, opposite EH Family voice 7004 2732 or 7862 0893
Highlands Region Tina Seveyo agentgoroka@gmail.com To Be advised 7959 3913 or 7602 2825
Kainantu Mauden Sopi msopi36@gmail.com Green Haus in Kainantu opp Police Barracks 7489 5131 or 7056 5672
Kavieng Watt Igua iguawatt@gmail.com Sect 01, Lot 10 Carteret Primary School-Kavieng Town 7047 8750
Kerema Bryan Mereke bmereke4@gmail.com United Church, Centre of Kerema Town 7003 3624
Kimbe Rodney Walimini rodswal@gmail.com Sect 15, Asirim Street-Kimbe Town 7937 4660
Kiunga Harry K Kairu harry_kairu@yahoo.com Main Town Centre, Kiunga Secondary School 7074 0145
Kokopo Titus Kambiu tkambiu@gmail.com / nationalfinanceagentkokopo@gmail.com Room No.6, Lot 2, Sect 5 Lorrials Office & Transit Rentals (TDS), Kokopo ENBP 7346 0306 or 982 5349
Kundiawa Joshua Peter Kaiglo psjoshraphael.hmif@gmail.com Kundiawa town 7199 9006
Kundiawa Joseph Ambane John josephambanejohn@gmail.com Mingende market, Kerowagi 7282 0110 or 7538 6859
Kwikila Sepa Kekei kekeisepa22334@gmail.com Liberty Baptist Church, opposite Kwikila Police Station 7420 8385 or 7564 2068
Lorengau Paul Muru emuru60@gmail.com Sect 26 Lot 06 Pokong Street Ward 7,Lorengau Town (Sharing same building with Michael China Store (Health Ltd) 7817 4907 or 7258 6158
Madang Jokua Talair jokuatalair@gmail.com Madang Technical College 7962 7120
Madang Judy Wama judy@mccgrd.com Binnen Road, Modilon Madang 7923 1626
Mendi Joseph Pea josephpea01@gmail.com Magani Market-Mendi Town 7241 0178
Minj Julius Naepa Kimba naepajulius@gmail.com Minj Town SDA church 7211 1777 or 7323 2324
Moreguina Michael Monda michaelmonda847@gmail.com Moreiguina Station 7326 4500
Namatanai vacant
Popondetta Theo Jiregari jiregaritee@gmail.com Bonge Stationery-located within the Service Station compound 7374 7544
Port Moresby Patrina Sei patrinasei20@gmail.com Taurama barracks 7306 5266 or 7607 0539
Rabaul vacant
Vanimo Belinda Kumbakor bkumbakor.cirwsp@gmail.com Wusipi, Vanimo urban 7094 2911 or 7661 6289
Wabag Naomi Jacob njcob775@gmail.com Blue Building next to PNG Power Office & Police Station-Wabag Town 7133 6305
Wau Wauyali Kukoya wakukoya1@gmail.com Portion 031, No. 6 Junction - No. 6 Road - Wau town 7019 6147 or 7819 3363
Wewak James Henry james.s.henry@gmail.com East Sepik Council of Women, Wewak 7312 4859