Port Moresby - 7411 1045

Lae - 472 0600

Buka - 973 9000

Mt Hagen - 542 0406

Temporary Mobile numbers - 7941 7624, 7572 4756, 7444 0624, 7337 9706

Agents Contact Details

Location Agent Name Email Address Office Location Contact Details
Aitape Austin Brunyeh aitape.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Grey House located @ Rowells Compound 7060 1548 or 7991 2611
Alotau Tessa Tuboda alotau.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Garuboi Street, Bottom Town, ALOTAU, MBP 7145 9258 or 7574 6682
Banz Robert Billy losotrading@gmail.com Waltopa Building-Banz Town 7219 1660
Daru Jimmy Gabadi daru.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Sect 03 Lot 17, English Street- Barraba Daru Town 7369 1993 or 7068 2329
Goroka Robert Wesley natfingka@gmail.com Abel Stationery- PNG Air Building next to Goroka Airport 7458 7641
Ialibu Livai Richard livairichard@gmail.com Portion 16, Ialibu Station 7340 4297
Kainantu Mauden Sopi kainantu.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Green Haus in Kainantu opp Police Barracks 7489 5131 or 7056 5672
Kavieng Watt Igua iguawatt@gmail.com Sect 01, Lot 10 Carteret Primary School-Kavieng Town 7047 8750
Kerema Bryan Mereke bmereke4@gmail.com United Church, Centre of Kerema Town 7003 3624 or 7197 8106 or 7023 4145
Kimbe Rodney Walimini rodswal@gmail.com Sect 15, Asirim Street-Kimbe Town 7937 4660 or 7103 2590
Kiunga Mathew Tom Kaebikae kaebikaem@gmail.com Building located in Albertis Drive-Kiunga Town 7955 2030 or 7162 3417
Kokopo Titus Kambiu tkambiu@gmail.com / darusila.kapa@gmail.com Maral Properties, Room 6, Section 05, Allotment 02, Batbat street, Kokopo town 7123 3305 or 7687 2699
Kundiawa Upa Ronald Minga rolandupa9@gmail.com / psjoshraphael.hmif@gmail.com Kundiawa J-Eba Trading Premises, along H/Lands H/way next to Ega Barracks (Wara Ega) 7047 9785 or 7262 5122
Kwikila Priscilla Garona priscillagarona@gmail.com Kwikila Station 7275 1696 or 7379 4603
Lihir Simon Horibary shoribary@yahoo.com Anitua Construction, Londolovit Town-Lihir Island 7178 9084 or 7159 1982
Lorengau Paul Muru emuru60@gmail.com Sect 26 Lot 06 Pokong Street Ward 7,Lorengau Town (Sharing same building with Michael China Store (Health Ltd) 7258 6158 or 7121 2030 or 7121 0909
Madang Alice Peter apeter@alumni.dwu.ac.pg Bougainville Drive-Red Scar Corner opposite Police Traffic Office - Madang Town 7553 9279
Mendi Joseph Pea josephpea01@gmail.com Magani Market-Mendi Town 7241 0178
Moreguina Moreguina Agent cloudybaytourism777@gmail.com Moreiguina Station 7326 4500
Namatanai Trevor Sedd Kamaga tsk.kurutus19@gmail.com Namatanai Town- Infront of 'Solution Beach Hut' 7489 1501
Pogera Maxie Lakai maxie.lakai91@gmail.com Paiam-Pogera Town 7071 0031
Popondetta Eddie Kabuni ekabuni@gmail.com Oro Transit Lodge, Opposite Popondetta Inter School 75870678 or 7099 9990 or 73933700
Tari Terry Cappo tdcappo@gmail.com / japhethkia003@gmail.com Tari Town-Jalupa Road next to AK47 7320 3193 or 7439 3289
Wabag Naomi Jacob njcob775@gmail.com Blue Building next to PNG Power Office & Police Station-Wabag Town 7133 6305