Port Moresby - 7411 1045

Lae - 472 0600

Buka - 973 9000

Agents Contact Details

Location Agent Name Email Address Office Location Contact Details
Alotau Tessa Tuboda alotau.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Garuboi Street, Bottom Town, ALOTAU, MBP 7145 9258 or 7574 6682
Arawa Michael Karupang arawa.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Building 03, 1st Street, Sect 10- Arawa Town 78280506 or 7397 4566
Daru Jimmy Gabadi daru.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Sect 03 Lot 17, English Street- Barraba Daru Town 7369 1993 or 7068 2329
Goroka Robert Wesley goroka.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Abel Stationery- PNG Air Building next to Goroka Airport 7458 7641
Ialibu Livai Richard ialibu.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Portion 16, Ialibu Station 7340 4297
Jiwaka Robert Billy jiwaka.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Waltopa Building-Banz Town 7219 1660
Kainantu Mauden Sopi kainantu.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Green Haus in Kainantu opp Police Barracks 7489 5131 or 7056 5672
Kavieng Watt Igua kavieng.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Sect 01, Lot 10 Carteret Primary School-Kavieng Town 7047 8750
Kerema Bryan Mereke kerema.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg United Church, Centre of Kerema Town 7003 3624 or 7197 8106 or 7023 4145
Kimbe Rodney Walimini kimbe.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Sect 15, Asirim Street-Kimbe Town 7937 4660 or 7103 2590
Kiunga Mathew Tom Kaebikae kiunga.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Building located in Albertis Drive-Kiunga Town 7955 2030 or 7162 3417
Kokopo Titus Kambiu kokopo.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Maral Properties, Room 6, Section 05, Allotment 02, Batbat street, Kokopo town 7123 3305 or 7687 2699
Kundiawa Upa Ronald Minga kundiawa.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Kundiawa Town 7047 9785 or 7262 5122
Kwikila Priscilla Garona kwikila.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Kwikila Station 7275 1696 or 7379 4603
Lihir Simon Horibary lihir.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Anitua Construction, Londolovit Town-Lihir Island 7178 9084 or 7159 1982
Lorengau Paul Muru lorengau.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Sect 26 Lot 06 Pokong Street Ward 7,Lorengau Town (Sharing same building with Michael China Store (Health Ltd) 7258 6158 or 7121 2030 or 7121 0909
Madang Alice Peter madang.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Bougainville Drive-Red Scar Corner opposite Police Traffic Office - Madang Town 7553 9279
Mendi Joseph Pea mendi.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Mendi Town-Club Steel opposite radio station (Radio Southern H/Lands) 7241 0178
Namatanai Trevor Sedd Kamaga namatanai.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Namatanai Town- Infront of 'Solution Beach Hut' 7489 1501
Pogera Maxie Lakai pogera.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Paiam-Pogera Town 7071 0031
Popondetta Eddie Kabuni pops.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Northern Motel-Pandenus Street,Popondetta Town 7587 0678 or 7099 9990 or 7393 3700
Tari Terry Cappo tari.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Tari Town-Jalupa Road next to AK47 7320 3193
Vanimo MacClarence Mark vanimo.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Vanimo Town 7830 3437 or 7290 0728
Wabag Naomi Jacob wabag.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Blue Building next to PNG Power Office & Police Station-Wabag Town 7133 6305
Wewak Lameck Wrumongo wewak.agent@nationalfinance.com.pg Council Chambers, Dagua- (Wewak District Office) Wewak Town 726 95917